Navn E-mail
Børnehuset Hjortkær hjortkaer@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Arken Arken@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Atlantis ledelse@bornehusetatlantis.dk
Børnehuset Bella Luna Bella_Luna@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Blomstergården Blomstergaarden@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Bullerby Bullerby@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Egegården Egegaarden@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Elverhøj, Ågerup elverhoej@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Firkløveren firkloeveren@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Freja Frejashave@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Gundsømagle gundsoemaglebh@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Hanen Hanen@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Hobbitten Hobbitten@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Hyldebo hyldebo@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Hyrdehøj Hyrdehoej@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Hørgården Hoergaarden@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Kastanjen KastanjenBH@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Knolden Knolden@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Kongehøjen kongehojen@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Lyngbakken LyngbakkenBh@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Lærken, Snoldelev laerken@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Mælkebøtten BHMaelkeboetten@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Mælkevejen maelkevejen@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Nordstjernen, Jyllinge nordstjernen@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Nova dommervaengetBH@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Peblingevej Peblingevej@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Ravnen Ravnen@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Reden Reden@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Sankt Hans Gade bh_SanktHansGade@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Skademosegård Skademosegaard@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Skovly skovly@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Skovmosen Skovmosen@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Skrænten Skraenten@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Smedegade bh_Smedegade@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Solstrålen solstraalen@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Spiloppen Spiloppen@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Spirebakken Spirebakken@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Spirrevippen Ringen@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Stjernen stjernen@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Storkereden storkereden@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Svanen svanen@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Trehøje BHTrehoje@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Trekroner Trekronerost@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Troldhøj, Svogerslev Troldhojbh@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Tusindfryd tusindfryd@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Vanddråben VanddraabenBH@roskilde.dk
Børnehuset Wiemosen BHWiemosen@roskilde.dk
Klostermarkens Børnehus KlostermarkensBH@roskilde.dk
Veddelev Børnehus BHVeddelev@roskilde.dk
Vindinge Børnehus Vindingebh@roskilde.dk